## KAUTILYA MAHILA SHIKSHAK PRASHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOTA

## List of Faculty Members working against post sanctioned by Management committee during 2019-20

Sr.No.	Name of The full time teacher	Designation	Subject
1	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Upadhyaya	Principal	Maths
2	Akhil Sharma	Lecturer	Commerce
3	Alok Kumar	Lecturer	Gen.Sc.
4	Ashish Kumar Dwivedi	Lecturer	Hindi
5	Babalu Kumar	Lecturer	Philosophy
6	Bablu	Lecturer	Gen. Sc.
7	Brijesh Kumar	Lecturer	S.St.
8	Chandra Mohan Pandey	Lecturer	Maths
9	Dr. Deepak Kumar	Lecturer	English
10	Dr. Deepika Vijay	Lecturer	Hindi
11	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma	Lecturer	History
12	Dr. Gopal Krishna Bhardwaj	Lecturer	Commerce
13	Devendra Kumar Lavaniya	Lecturer	Economics
14	Jyoti Kalara	Lecturer	Hindi
15	Kamal Kumar Meena	Lecturer	Drawing
16	Kaptan Singh	Lecturer	Hindi
17	Mamata Sharma	Lecturer	Hindi
18	Manoj Kumar	Lecturer	PTI
19	Meena Verma	Lecturer	Hindi
20	Neetu Chhinniwal	Lecturer	Biology
21	Renuka Dhabai	Lecturer	Sanskrit
22	Rahul Yadav	Lecturer	Botany
23	Sundeep Gupta	Lecturer	S.St.
24	Saurabh Agrawal	Lecturer	Chemistry
25	Shamshad Ali	Lecturer	History
26	Shiv Shankar	Lecturer	Psychology
27	Dr. Shivashrey Yadav	Lecturer	Sociology
28	Sunita Yadav	Lecturer	Hindi
29	Surendra Kumar	Lecturer	Civics
30	Vinita Raj	Lecturer	Music
31	Vinod Kumar Pandey	Lecturer	Home Sc.
32	Antima Sen	Lecturer	Music
33	Bharat Bhushan	Lecturer	Maths
34	Dr. Deepak Kumar	Lecturer	English
35	Dr. Shamata Nihalani	Lecturer	Chemistry
36	Dr. Sulakshana Bajaj	Lecturer	Maths
37	Harendra Kumar	Lecturer	Chemistry
38	Hari Chand	Lecturer	S.St.
39	Hem Lata Rathore	Lecturer	Hindi
40	Kirti Yadav	Lecturer	History

41	Kripal Singh	Lecturer	Physics
42	Manish Kumar Gole	Lecturer	PTI
43	Manoj Kumar	Lecturer	PTI
44	Neelam Mishra	Lecturer	S.St.
45	Rajendra Kumar	Lecturer	Hindi
46	Satish Rathore	Lecturer	Geography
47	Shehroj Alam	Lecturer	Zoology
48	Sohan Singh	Lecturer	Fine Art
49	Surndra Gautam	Lecturer	Fine Art
50	Surendra Singh	Lecturer	S.St.
51	Yogesh Kumar	Lecturer	Civics